How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to White's Automotive, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2373 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce 07 Oct 2020
This is the 2cnd Honda Odyssey I have bought in 2 years from this dealership and my inlaws have bought 2 cars from them as well in the same amount of time.I never seen another dealer get me in and out the door as fast,painless and easy going experience as this place.We will do business again. Thank...s Bruce Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulastemen 22 Sep 2020
If you are looking to buy a new car Steve Dawson was very professional , answered all my questions and concerns which made my purchase easy and stress free ! Thanks again for all you help . Paula Stemen
5 rate
DealerRater
Woodcody11 18 Sep 2020
Very happy with Steve and Matt. Steve was easy to talk to and made things a smooth transition. Matt was great in the finance dept. explained everything thoroughly. And gave me information to take the next step. Tom on the other hand was ok. Great at explaining why they’re negotiating certain ways ...and showing me on paper. which i respected. But his comments like announcing across the sales floor “ we have a customer who doesn’t like the value of the trade in what a shocker”. I did not like that and and almost lost interest strictly on his comment and how he said it. But over all this truly was one of the better experiences I’ve ever had working with a dealership. Also. I did not work with John Gould this time. I have had him as a sales man 10+ years ago. And was so happy with him that i can remember him now so that is why i still give him a good review. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Whouserw 15 Sep 2020
Great over all the process was fast and everyone i met were kind and courteous I appreciated the help I got and everyone was very knowledgeable about not only the vehicle but the process
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy Carter 12 Sep 2020
The crew at White’s went out of their way to make a very pleasant buying experience for me and my wife. Not once, but twice! We are repeat customers and will recommend White’s to anyone looking for a perfect, enjoyable buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonia carter 12 Sep 2020
Words really can’t describe the satisfaction and professionalism of the team at White’s! This is our second buying experience with them and we are more than satisfied!! We highly recommend the team at White’s to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles 04 Sep 2020
Always a pleasure working with White's Honda service department! They make scheduling, drop off, pick up, and everything in between very easy! Always been pleased with the customer service! I can always expect my car to be well taken care of while they have it!
5 rate
DealerRater
darlene 31 Aug 2020
Ray James was fantastic! We traveled 200+ miles to purchase a 2017 Hybrid RAV4. It was everything he said it was. We're very happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
pals6389 02 Aug 2020
My wife and I visited three Toyota dealers wanting to order a new Toyota Tacoma truck and could not find anyone to order a truck for us. We received the same story from all the dealerships - it would be 2-3 months (which was fine with us) and would then try to talk us in to one that would not take... as long but was not what we really wanted. I heard about White's Toyota from a co-worker telling me that they would treat us well and we were not disappointed. From the time we walked in the door until the time we exited the dealership with a new Tacoma, they were there to help and to accommodate. Adrian and Tom were the best and we are very grateful and thankful for all their efforts. They went beyond and they treated us wonderfully. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pals6389 02 Aug 2020
My wife and I visited three Toyota dealers wanting to order a new Toyota Tacoma truck and could not find anyone to order a truck for us. We received the same story from all the dealerships - it would be 2-3 months (which was fine with us) and would then try to talk us in to one that would not take... as long but was not what we really wanted. I heard about White's Toyota from a co-worker telling me that they would treat us well and we were not disappointed. From the time we walked in the door until they time we exited the dealership with a new Tacoma, they were there to help and to accommodate. Adrian and Tom were the best and we are very grateful and thankful for all their efforts. They went beyond and they treated us wonderfully. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.