How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to White's Automotive, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2399 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynn 10 Jul 2021
Tyler was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He helped me get into the perfect car and I absolutely love it!! It was my first time buying from him and I will definitely buy from him in the future. Thanks for everything, Tyler!
5 rate
DealerRater
mscholfield 26 Jun 2021
2nd time we have bought new car here. Ben Rees is a great salesman & Ryan Sharp was excellent teacher on 2021 options
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott 23 Jun 2021
We have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years. Recently we had a maintenance issue with our 2018 CR-V that was technically out of warranty. Due to the fact that the car had low miles and we had a long history with them they covered most of the cost. They didn’t have to do it but the...y did. I know my wife and really appreciated it nor will we forget it. In fact we are looking to purchase a new Passport. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wsbixel 23 May 2021
Our Sales Consultant was Tyler Cratty. He was very helpful in working with us. He asked us questions as to what we were looking for and had a vehicle that fit our needs. He answered all our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle that we chose. He worked well with the other fellow employe...es. Thanks to all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rebekahroberts2 11 May 2021
Thank you guys for not being like most dealerships! You acctually listened to what our needs were as a family vehicle and went searching. You weren't pushy you weren't demanding. You guys simply were understanding, patient, and encouraging. We can't say thank you enough to Robert and the Whites Ho...nda family business! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GarrettH96 18 Mar 2021
Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he doesn’t pressure you into buying. He listens to what you want and don’t want. I couldn’t ...be happier with my purchase. I look forward to doing more business! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Makley 17 Mar 2021
We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and helpful in getting us what we were looking for. Also very courteous while you are waiting.
5 rate
DealerRater
bandmlittle 16 Mar 2021
What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from George, our daughter purchased a car from George, and my niece and sister did also. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else. George and White Honda/Toyota have their act together! Very professional, service like no other place I’ve eve...r been! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mellissa 10 Mar 2021
Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it for me. He even came in on his day off to show it to me. So refreshing to deal with people who really seem to care about finding you a quality vehicle. Josh Gould helped with the financing ...and warranty. Everything was quick and easy. He took the time to explain exactly what I was getting. Such friendly people, I could not ask for better. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Forever Customer Now ! 07 Mar 2021
Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Whites Honda Lima
Lima, OH
Whites Toyota Lima
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.