How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to White's Automotive, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2358 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
albeebug 09 Mar 2020
Bryan is an amazing salesman!! He has gone above and beyond to make my experience a pleasure, I actually felt cared about instead of feeling like just another number to a company. I appreciate everything he's done greatly and will be doing all my future business there as well. I already referred my ...boyfriend and he also bought a car thru that dealership! Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Sheidlers 29 Feb 2020
Bryan was able to get us in the car we wanted at the right price. He was attentive and made it an overall positive experience. Thanks Bryan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaelijoy 20 Feb 2020
I have to say the best part about getting a new car was Josh Hawkins. He was the best salesman I’ve ever talked with.
5 rate
DealerRater
ljlattimer240 18 Feb 2020
Dylan Legge helped us in the process of buying our new CRV. He was very professional and very easy to talk to. Bailee Clift was very helpful enthusiastic and very informative with showing us how to operate the tech functions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crazy 15 Feb 2020
Always a pleasure to be at Allan Nott to look for a car . Also to work with Avery . He’s a awesome salesman and a great person. Thanks man.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajday 11 Feb 2020
Had a great experience when leasing my CRV. The staff was extremely professional from the minute I walked in the door to once the papers were signed and all the features of the car were gone over.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trey.pauley 09 Feb 2020
Worked with Bryan (and Josh for financing) and was hands down the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. They were great, made things so easy and streamlined! Definitely going back to them when it’s time to upgrade!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bekele w Ayele 30 Jan 2020
Mr Dave Henderson is a great individual and highly professional. Very helpful considerate and show concern to his customers. Months later after we bought the Honda polite he followed and checked several times how the car doing. Overall he is an excellent sale man and should be an asset to your c...ompany. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
glenn 29 Jan 2020
My wife and I had a great experience buying a new CR-V from Alan Nott. We are very happy with the style and color of the car and all of the available options. Ben explained in detail all of the features and options and answered all of our questions. I was impressed that the sale was not high pres...sured. We appreciated that Ben, Brook and the dealership was able to get the CR-V we wanted offsite, and the vehicle was delivered to the dealership the next day. Bailee did a nice job explaining all the electronic features, and Tony was thorough with our finance options and closing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drot3h 22 Jan 2020
Great experience leasing my first Toyota. Dave and Eric worked with me to find the exact color of tundra I wanted. I highly recommend the team at Allen Nott.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.