How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to White's Automotive, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2394 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GarrettH96 18 Mar 2021
Brandon is an amazing sales representative. He takes to the time to help me figure out what I want. He took a lot of time and patience on and off the clock to help me with my purchase. The best part is he doesn’t pressure you into buying. He listens to what you want and don’t want. I couldn’t ...be happier with my purchase. I look forward to doing more business! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Makley 17 Mar 2021
We had a wonderful experience here! Everyone was kind and helpful in getting us what we were looking for. Also very courteous while you are waiting.
5 rate
DealerRater
bandmlittle 16 Mar 2021
What a great salesman. We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from George, our daughter purchased a car from George, and my niece and sister did also. Can’t see us ever going anywhere else. George and White Honda/Toyota have their act together! Very professional, service like no other place I’ve eve...r been! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mellissa 10 Mar 2021
Evan Miller made car buying a wonderful experience. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it for me. He even came in on his day off to show it to me. So refreshing to deal with people who really seem to care about finding you a quality vehicle. Josh Gould helped with the financing ...and warranty. Everything was quick and easy. He took the time to explain exactly what I was getting. Such friendly people, I could not ask for better. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Forever Customer Now ! 07 Mar 2021
Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best
5 rate
DealerRater
maninthewild 26 Feb 2021
One of the better dealerships we visited. We needed to replace our loved 2011 Civic and after researching we knew the Insight was the car we wanted. Whites had a car with the right features at s good price and a color were very happy with (silver was the part we liked least about the Civic.) Of the ...cars we test drove, this one immediately felt best on the road. We drove over for hours twice to the dealer and we're treated very well, especially by Avery, who seemed to know best what made us comfortable. My only concern was that they said they inspected everything including wipers, but the passenger wiper was obviously bad. This was probably from the recent cold, snowy weather. Easily replaced. We're very happy in our new Insight! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
k8tek 15 Feb 2021
Brett Condon and the rest of the White’s Honda & Toyota team are too notch. They are friendly, thorough and truly want you to be happy with your car. This dealer takes care of you even after the sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
GunnerHemi 12 Feb 2021
Avery was the best! Talked me through everything and answered all my questions. And helped me through to get my dream truck even with the hiccups that came up. I'll definitely be back for my next car! PS they need paid hourly
5 rate
DealerRater
jdhlion59 10 Feb 2021
I had a wonderful experience buying my Toyota Tacoma from White’s Honda and Toyota. I came in from out of state (Indiana) because the listing I saw on auto trader noted that the price they had on this truck was a KBB “Great Price”. When I arrived the truck had been detailed the day before and... looked incredible. Avery was a wonderful salesman to deal with - open and honest and not high pressure sales. He was even able to get me a few hundred more off of this already great price and we closed the deal. The paperwork was handled professionally, quickly and before I knew it I was driving my truck home. I had a wonderful experience and hope you give them the opportunity to do the same for you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JungleJoe 20 Jan 2021
Bought. 2021 Pilot SE from Jon Cox. Always great dealing with Jon. This is our 4th Honda we have purchased from him. And the delivery specialist Vitaliy Olekshyy did a fine job,explaining the new features on the SE model.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Whites Honda Lima
Lima, OH
Whites Toyota Lima
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.