How Are We Doing?

The best information that you can get about any business, almost always comes from the customers of that business. Rather than forcing you to look for these words yourself. We have posted them directly below. These are real reviews and testimonials written by real customers that have worked with us to get a great car or partake in our great services. You can trust in their words to help you find the right dealership

We want you to come and visit us, but if you have already been to White's Automotive, then you should write us a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say about us. We will be happy to take your words to heart moving into the future, and maybe another car shopper can find the answers they need. We thank you for taking the time to write us detailed and fair feedback.

Customer Lobby
2384 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SheilaR 19 Jan 2021
Thanks to Stacey and Corey in the Toyota service department for the excellent customer service they provided. I love my Rav4! Thank you a lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob 15 Jan 2021
We bought a 2020 Honda Ridgeline over the phone through White's and we couldn't be more please with the service we got from Adrian Gutierrez and team. He answered all of our questions, delivered the car to our driveway (in Dayton), and setup & trained us on all of the car's features with the help o...f the young man that was with him. I am not sure of the name of the fellow that delivered the truck with Adrian, but he was extremely helpful and excellent. This was an extremely good experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rsch 08 Jan 2021
Adrian our salesman was excellent. Extremely friendly dealership as a whole. Super helpful and friendly. I would purchase here again. Best first experience purchasing a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudia Walker 02 Jan 2021
Adrien our salesman was super friendly, nice and very knowledgeable. The whole dealership is very friendly and helpful. Good experience, would recomend to friends anytime.
5 rate
DealerRater
GY 30 Dec 2020
Thank you to Adrian Gutierrez, excellent sales man and all of the staff over at White's Honda & Toyota in Lima, Ohio. They were willing to go over and beyond to get me my Truck and their hospitality is superb. If anyone is in need of a vehicle, they are the dealership to go to. Once again Thank you ...Adrian and everyone over at White's Honda & Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
namph4 17 Dec 2020
Everyone was wonderful!!! Great service the whole way thru from sales rep to finance and tech guys!!! Thabk you for the smooth process of getting a new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
paulmooibroek 15 Dec 2020
Request Evan M. He not only helped us but was kind and serving to my whole family including three kids. He was always looking for ways to serve our needs and help us find a great car while negotiating our particular constraints. Once we decided what we wanted, everything was up front - NO GAMES... - and the finance process was exactly what we expected. The best care buying experience I have had yet! It was worth the hour drive! Thanks White's team - Thanks Evan!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rholman1 11 Dec 2020
This was the best experience I had with buying a car. It was fast and wonderful without any problems. Thank you for this without any stress.
5 rate
DealerRater
VOLS GIRL 04 Dec 2020
If you are in the Lima Ohio area and need a vehicle this is the only place to go! They have the best, friendliest, knowledgeable sales team anywhere. An extra shout out to Brandon Kerr and Steven Cox for their outstanding help today getting me into my new Honda Pilot!! Y'all are amazing!! You won't ...find a better car dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shellyschultz50 03 Dec 2020
Great process of purchasing a new Honda CRV. Mark Youngpeter was easy to work with and patient as we sought the right vehicle for our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Allan Nott Honda
Lima, OH
Allan Nott Toyota
Lima, OH
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.